Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Met Live

Find Events

October 2019

13
October
Sunday

Giacomo Puccini’s TURANDOT

Sunday, October 13 @ 12:00 PM
$15 – $25
26
October
Saturday

Jules Massenet’s MANON

Saturday, October 26 @ 12:55 PM
$15 – $25

November 2019

10
November
Sunday

Giacomo Puccini’s MADAMA BUTTERFLY

Sunday, November 10 @ 12:00 PM
$15 – $25
23
November
Saturday

Philip Glass’s AKHNATEN

Saturday, November 23 @ 12:55 PM
$15 – $25

January 2020

12
January
Sunday

Alban Berg’s WOZZECK

Sunday, January 12, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
$15 – $25

February 2020

01
February
Saturday

The Gershwins’ PORGY AND BESS

Saturday, February 1, 2020 @ 12:55 PM
$15 – $25

March 2020

01
March
Sunday

George Frideric Handel’s AGRIPPINA

Sunday, March 1, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
$15 – $25
15
March
Sunday

Richard Wagner’s DER FLIEGENDE HOLLÄNDER

Sunday, March 15, 2020 @ 12:00 PM
$15 – $25

April 2020

11
April
Saturday

Giacomo Puccini’s TOSCA

Saturday, April 11, 2020 @ 12:55 PM
$15 – $25

May 2020

09
May
Saturday

Gaetano Donizetti’s MARIA STUARDA

Saturday, May 9, 2020 @ 12:55 PM
$15 – $25
+ Export Events