The Colonial Performing Arts Center Staff

 

Alec Doyle
he/him
Executive Director
603-352-3623
alec.doyle@thecolonial.org

Katie Folts
she/her
Director of Administration
603-352-2997
katie.folts@thecolonial.org

Martha Haas
she/her
Director of Marketing & Communications
603-352-7845
martha.haas@thecolonial.org

Britta Hallberg
she/her
Director of Operations
603-352-4228
britta.hallberg@thecolonial.org

Sam Mathewes Clark
he/him
Director of Development
603-352-4483
sam.clark@thecolonial.org

Owen Murphy
he/him
Director of Production
603-357-1233
owen.murphy@thecolonial.org 

Vicky Pittman
she/her
Director of Education & Community Engagement
603-352-6530
vicky.pittman@thecolonial.org

Greg Pregent
he/him
Rentals Manager and Lead Projectionist
603-357-1233
greg.pregent@thecolonial.org

Brian Warner
he/him
Technical Director
603-352-6511
cell:  603-313-1233
brian.warner@thecolonial.org

 

 

Event Staff

Front of House Staff

Back of House and Stage Crew

  • Manuel Chajon-Porix
  • Ellis Chase-Pinkney
  • Joshua Daley
  • Kurt Daniels
  • Jessie Hof
  • William Lamb
  • Steven Lindsey
  • Catherine Morosan
  • Chris Russell
  • Mark Wadsworth

Save