Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Movies

Find Events

August 2019

16
August
Friday

FILM: Echo in the Canyon

Friday, August 16 -Thursday, August 22
The Colonial Theatre, 95 Main Street
Keene, NH 03431 United States
24
August
Saturday

FILM: Maiden

Saturday, August 24 -Thursday, August 29
The Colonial Theatre, 95 Main Street
Keene, NH 03431 United States
30
August
Friday

FILM: Yesterday

Friday, August 30 -Thursday, September 5
The Colonial Theatre, 95 Main Street
Keene, NH 03431 United States

September 2019

06
September
Friday

FILM: Rocket Man

Friday, September 6 -Thursday, September 12
The Colonial Theatre, 95 Main Street
Keene, NH 03431 United States
15
September
Sunday

FILM: Midsommar

Sunday, September 15 -Thursday, September 19
The Colonial Theatre, 95 Main Street
Keene, NH 03431 United States
+ Export Events