Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Movies

Find Events

January 2020

17
January
Friday

FILM: Fantastic Fungi

Friday, January 17 -Thursday, January 23
The Colonial Theatre, 95 Main Street
Keene, NH 03431 United States
26
January
Sunday

FILM: A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

Sunday, January 26 -Thursday, January 30
The Colonial Theatre, 95 Main Street
Keene, NH 03431 United States

February 2020

01
February
Saturday

FILM: Oscar Shorts

Saturday, February 1 -Friday, February 7
The Colonial Theatre, 95 Main Street
Keene, NH 03431 United States
17
February
Monday

FILM: Uncut Gems

Monday, February 17 -Wednesday, February 19
The Colonial Theatre, 95 Main Street
Keene, NH 03431 United States
21
February
Friday

FILM: Little Women

Friday, February 21 -Thursday, February 27
The Colonial Theatre, 95 Main Street
Keene, NH 03431 United States
+ Export Events