Our Staff

The Colonial Theatre Staff

Alec Doyle
Alec Doyle
Executive Director
603-357-1233 x102
alec.doyle@thecolonial.org


Deborah Butler
Director of Administration
603-357-1233 x101
deborah.butler@thecolonial.org


Martha Haas
Director of Marketing
603-357-1233 x111
martha.haas@thecolonial.org

Heidi Halford
Director of Audience Services
603-357-1233 x107
heidi.halford@thecolonial.org


Barbara Jeffery
House Manager
603-357-1233 x106
barbara.jeffery@thecolonial.org

Greg Moore
Greg Moore
Director of Production & Facility
603-357-1233 x105
greg.moore@thecolonial.org

Vicky Pittman
Vicky Pittman
Director of Education & Community Engagement
603-357-1233 x109
vicky.pittman@thecolonial.org

Brian Warner
Asst. Director of Production
603-313-1233 x108

Eric

 

Eric V. Weisenberger
Director of Development
603-357-1233 x104
eric.weisenberger@thecolonial.org

Event Staff

Front of House Staff

  • Pat Barber
  • Ed Berriman
  • Kelly Darling-Snow
  • Ryan Jabouin
  • Brian Kanouse
  • CJ Leake
  • Joe Maas
  • Denise Meadows
  • Adam Minahan
  • Isabel Posner
  • Owen Steelman
  • Karissa Vincent
  • Mark Wadsworth
  • Gareth Williams

Stage Crew

  • Ellis Chase-Pinkney
  • Joshua Daley
  • Kurt Daniels
  • Jessie Hof
  • William Lamb
  • Christopher (CJ) Leake
  • Steven Lindsey
  • Catherine Morosan
  • Chris Russell
  • Bradley Snide
  • Mark Wadsworth

 

Save

Comments are closed.