Our Staff

The Colonial Theatre Staff

Alec Doyle
Alec Doyle
Executive Director
603/357-1233 x102
alec.doyle@thecolonial.org


Deborah Butler
Director of Administration
603/357-1233 x101
deborah.butler@thecolonial.org


Martha Haas
Marketing Manager
603/357-1233 x111
martha.haas@thecolonial.org

Heidi Halford
Director of Audience Services
603/357-1233 x107
heidi.halford@thecolonial.org


Barbara Jeffery
House Manager
603/357-1233 x106
barbara.jeffery@thecolonial.org

Greg Moore
Greg Moore
Director of Production & Facility
603/357-1233 x105
greg.moore@thecolonial.org

Vicky Pittman
Vicky Pittman
Director of Education & Community Engagement
603/357-1233 x109
vicky.pittman@thecolonial.org

Eric

 

Eric V. Weisenberger
Director of Development
603/357-1233 x104
eric.weisenberger@thecolonial.org

Event Staff

Front of House Staff

  • Pat Barber
  • CJ Leake
  • Joe Maas
  • Molly MacLean
  • Evan Moniz
  • Abby Shepherd
  • Karissa Vincent
  • Mark Wadsworth
  • Gareth Williams
  • Kira Yeomans

Stage Crew

  • Will Lamb
  • CJ Leake
  • Steve Lindsey
  • Mark Wadsworth
  • Brian Warner

 

Save

95 Main Street
Keene, NH 03431
Box Office: 603/352-2033
Business Office: 603/357-1233
Contact