Our Staff

The Colonial Theatre Staff

Alec Doyle
Alec Doyle
Executive Director
603/357-1233 x102
alec.doyle@thecolonial.org


Deborah Butler
Director of Administration
603/357-1233 x101
deborah.butler@thecolonial.org


Martha Haas
Marketing Manager
603/357-1233 x111
martha.haas@thecolonial.org

Heidi Halford
Director of Audience Services
603/357-1233 x107
heidi.halford@thecolonial.org


Barbara Jeffery
House Manager
603/357-1233 x106
barbara.jeffery@thecolonial.org

Greg Moore
Greg Moore
Director of Production & Facility
603/357-1233 x105
greg.moore@thecolonial.org

Vicky Pittman
Vicky Pittman
Director of Education & Community Engagement
603/357-1233 x109
vicky.pittman@thecolonial.org

Eric

 

Eric V. Weisenberger
Director of Development
603/357-1233 x104
eric.weisenberger@thecolonial.org

Event Staff

Front of House Staff

  • Pat Barber
  • Ed Berriman
  • Kelly Darling-Snow
  • Sarah Dunholter
  • CJ Leake
  • Joe Maas
  • Molly McLean
  • Denise Meadows
  • Adam Minahan
  • Isabel Posner
  • Owen Steelman
  • Karissa Vincent
  • Mark Wadsworth
  • Gareth Williams

Stage Crew

  • Ellis Chase-Pinkney
  • Jessica Correia
  • Joshua Daley
  • Kurt Daniels
  • Jessie Hof
  • William Lamb
  • Christopher (CJ) Leake
  • Steven Lindsey
  • Dennis Lowe
  • Catherine Morosan
  • James Pointer
  • Chris Russell
  • Bradley Snide
  • Mark Wadsworth
  • Brian Warner

 

Save

95 Main Street
Keene, NH 03431
Box Office: 603/352-2033
Business Office: 603/357-1233
Contact