Loading Events

Past Events › Met Live

Find Events

February 2019

02
February
Saturday

MET LIVE IN HD: Bizet’s “Carmen”

Saturday, February 2, 2019 @ 12:55 PM
$15 – $25

March 2019

02
March
Saturday

MET LIVE IN HD: Donizetti’s “La Fille Du Regiment”

Saturday, March 2, 2019 @ 12:55 PM
$15 – $25
30
March
Saturday

MET LIVE IN HD: Wagner’s “Die Walküre”

Saturday, March 30, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
$15 – $25

May 2019

11
May
Saturday

MET LIVE IN HD: Poulenc’s “Dialogue Des Carmelites”

Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
$15 – $25

October 2019

13
October
Sunday

Giacomo Puccini’s TURANDOT

Sunday, October 13, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
$15 – $25
26
October
Saturday

Jules Massenet’s MANON

Saturday, October 26, 2019 @ 12:55 PM
$15 – $25

November 2019

10
November
Sunday

Giacomo Puccini’s MADAMA BUTTERFLY

Sunday, November 10, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
$15 – $25
23
November
Saturday

Philip Glass’s AKHNATEN

Saturday, November 23, 2019 @ 12:55 PM
$15 – $25

January 2020

12
January
Sunday

Alban Berg’s WOZZECK

Sunday, January 12 @ 12:00 PM
$15 – $25

February 2020

01
February
Saturday

The Gershwins’ PORGY AND BESS

Saturday, February 1 @ 12:55 PM
$15 – $25
+ Export Events