Loading Events

Past Events › Virtual Screening Room

Find Events

June 2020

12
June
Friday

VIRTUAL SCREENING: For They Know Not What They Do

Friday, June 12 -Sunday, July 19
The Colonial Theatre, 95 Main Street
Keene, NH 03431 United States
19
June
Friday

VIRTUAL SCREENING: Creating a Character: The Moni Yakim Legacy

Friday, June 19 -Sunday, July 19
The Colonial Theatre, 95 Main Street
Keene, NH 03431 United States

July 2020

10
July
Friday

VIRTUAL SCREENING: Ai Weiwei: Yours Truly

Friday, July 10 -Friday, July 31
The Colonial Theatre, 95 Main Street
Keene, NH 03431 United States

August 2020

14
August
Friday

VIRTUAL SCREENING: Represent

Friday, August 14 -Monday, October 12
The Colonial Theatre, 95 Main Street
Keene, NH 03431 United States
14
August
Friday

VIRTUAL SCREENING: Starting at Zero

Friday, August 14 -Monday, October 12
The Colonial Theatre, 95 Main Street
Keene, NH 03431 United States
28
August
Friday

VIRTUAL SCREENING: Nomad: In the Footsteps of Bruce Chatwin

Friday, August 28 -Friday, October 23
The Colonial Theatre, 95 Main Street
Keene, NH 03431 United States
28
August
Friday

VIRTUAL SCREENING: Driven to Abstraction

Friday, August 28 -Friday, October 23
The Colonial Theatre, 95 Main Street
Keene, NH 03431 United States

September 2020

23
September
Wednesday

VIRTUAL SCREENING: Oliver Sacks

Wednesday, September 23 -Wednesday, October 21
The Colonial Theatre, 95 Main Street
Keene, NH 03431 United States
25
September
Friday

VIRTUAL SCREENING: We Are Many

Friday, September 25 -Friday, October 23
The Colonial Theatre, 95 Main Street
Keene, NH 03431 United States
25
September
Friday

VIRTUAL SCREENING: RBG

Friday, September 25 -Friday, October 23
The Colonial Theatre, 95 Main Street
Keene, NH 03431 United States
+ Export Events